Contact Us

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Address

24 Analomink Street, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Phone: 570-421-8300

Contact Form

Name(Required)

Email Address

Brian Bond, Borough ManagerExt. 102brian.bond@eaststroudsburgboro.org
Ed Freeborn, 3rd Ward
ed.freeborn@eaststroudsburgboro.org
Sonia Wolbert, President, 1st Wardsonia.wolbert@eaststroudsburgboro.org
William Reese,Vice President, 2nd Wardbill.reese@eaststroudsburgboro.org
Carrie Panepinto, 4th Wardcarrie.panepinto@eaststroudsburgboro.org
Maury Molin, 5th Wardmaury.molin@eaststroudsburgboro.org
Erika Huber, 6th Warderika.huber@eaststroudsburgboro.org
Victor Brozusky, Mayorvictor.brozusky@eaststroudsburgboro.org